Publisher: Flatiron Books

Ariadne

Posted 08/26/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Ariadne

Ariadne by Jennifer Saint Published by Flatiron Books on 05/04/2021 Genres: Fiction / Literary, Fiction / Women Format: eBook Pages: 304 Buy on Amazon Goodreads A mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller’s Circe. Ariadne, Princess of Crete, grows up greeting the dawn from her beautiful dancing floor and listening to her nursemaid’s stories […]