Format: eBook

Gild Review

Posted 03/21/2021 in Adult, Book Tours, Reviews / 0 Comments
Gild Review

Gild Series: The Plated Prisoner #1 by Raven Kennedy Published by Independently Published on 2020-10 Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal Format: eBook Pages: 372 Buy on Amazon Goodreads By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. The fae abandoned […]

Sweet Evil Review

Posted 02/14/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Sweet Evil Review

Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins Published by HarperTeen on 05/01/2012 Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult Fiction Format: eBook Pages: 464 Goodreads Fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series will be drawn to Wendy Higgins’s sexy, thrilling Sweet Evil series. What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the […]