Hand on the Wall

Posted 08/30/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Hand on the Wall

The Hand on the Wall by Maureen Johnson Published by HarperCollins on 01/21/2020 Genres: Young Adult Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories Format: Audiobook Pages: 384 Buy on Amazon Goodreads New York Times and USA Today bestseller! New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series […]

The Vanishing Stair

Posted 08/29/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
The Vanishing Stair

The Vanishing Stair by Maureen Johnson Published by HarperCollins on 01/22/2019 Genres: Young Adult Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories Format: Audiobook Pages: 400 Buy on Amazon Goodreads New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestseller! In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns […]

Truly Devious

Posted 08/28/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Truly Devious

Truly Devious by Maureen Johnson Published by Katherine Tegen Books on January 16, 2018 Genres: Mysteries & Detective Stories, Young Adult Format: Audiobook Pages: 423 Length: 10 hours and 12 mins Buy on Amazon Goodreads Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by […]

The Babysitters Club

Posted 08/27/2021 in Reviews / 0 Comments
The Babysitters Club

Kristy’s Great Idea Series: The Babysitters Club #1 by Ann M. Martin Published by Scholastic Format: eBook Pages: 153 Follows the adventures of Kristy and the other members of the Baby-sitters Club as they deal with crank calls, uncontrollable two-year-olds, wild pets, and parents who do not always tell the truth. This is a childhood […]

Ariadne

Posted 08/26/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Ariadne

Ariadne by Jennifer Saint Published by Flatiron Books on 05/04/2021 Genres: Fiction / Literary, Fiction / Women Format: eBook Pages: 304 Buy on Amazon Goodreads A mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller’s Circe. Ariadne, Princess of Crete, grows up greeting the dawn from her beautiful dancing floor and listening to her nursemaid’s stories […]

Grace and Glory

Posted 08/25/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Grace and Glory

Grace and Glory Series: The Harbinger #3 by Jennifer L. Armentrout Published by Inkyard Press on June 1, 2021 Genres: Angels, Demons, Gargoyles, Young Adult Format: eBook Pages: 512 Buy on Amazon Goodreads Danger, betrayal, and enticing forbidden love… When Angels Fall Trinity Marrow has lost the battle and her beloved Protector. Even with both […]

Rage and Ruin

Posted 08/24/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Rage and Ruin

Rage and Ruin Series: The Harbinger #2 by Jennifer L. Armentrout Published by Inkyard Press on June 9, 2020 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Format: eBook Pages: 608 Buy on Amazon Goodreads Dangerous secrets and forbidden desires lead to shocking consequences… Half-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been working with demons to stop […]

Storm and Fury

Posted 08/23/2021 in Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Storm and Fury

Storm and Fury Series: The Harbinger #1 by Jennifer L. Armentrout Published by Harlequin on 06/11/2019 Genres: Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary, Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal Format: eBook Pages: 304 Buy on Amazon Goodreads I read this one before knowing it was a spinoff so I had no expectations BUT […]

A Game of Fate

Posted 08/22/2021 in Adult, Reviews / 0 Comments
A Game of Fate

A Game of Fate Series: Hades Saga #1 by Scarlett St Clair on 11/08/2020 Genres: Fiction / Fantasy / Romance, Fiction / Romance / New Adult Format: eBook Pages: 376 Buy on Amazon Goodreads A Touch of Darkness from Hades POV – with new scenes! Hades, God of the Underworld, is known for his inflexible […]

A Dance With the Fae Prince

Posted 08/19/2021 in Book Tours, Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
A Dance With the Fae Prince

A Dance with the Fae Prince Series: Married to Magic #2 by Elise Kova Published by Silver Wing Press on 08/19/2021 Genres: Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Romance, Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal Format: ARC, eBook Pages: 374 Buy on Amazon Goodreads Cinderella meets THE CRUEL PRINCE in this stand-alone fantasy romance […]