Category: Book Tours

Gild Review

Posted 03/21/2021 in Adult, Book Tours, Reviews / 0 Comments
Gild Review

Gild Series: The Plated Prisoner #1 by Raven Kennedy Published by Independently Published on 2020-10 Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal Format: eBook Pages: 372 Buy on Amazon Goodreads By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. The fae abandoned […]

Covet Review

Posted 03/08/2021 in Book Tours, Reviews, YA / 0 Comments
Covet Review

Covet by Tracy Wolff on 03/02/2021 Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Vampires, Young Adult Fiction Pages: 600 Buy on Amazon Goodreads   Covet Review – Book 3 of the Crave series. I may have reached my breaking point. As if trying to graduate from a school for supernaturals isn’t stressful enough, my relationship status has gone from […]